Institutsleitungsteam

Belz, Christian
Prof. Dr. Christian Belz
Ordinarius für Marketing
Direktor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 55
christian.belz@unisg.ch
Reinecke,Sven
Prof. Dr. Sven Reinecke
Titularprofessor
Direktor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 72
sven.reinecke@unisg.ch
Schögel, Marcus
Prof. Dr. Marcus Schögel
Geschäftsführender Direktor
Titularprofessor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 33
marcus.schoegel@unisg.ch
Betz, Michael
Dr. Michael Betz
Projektleiter
Telefon +41 71 224 28 75
michael.betz@unisg.ch
Fischer, Peter
Prof. Dr. Peter Mathias Fischer
Assistenzprofessor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 88
peter.fischer@unisg.ch
Herhausen,Dennis
Prof. Dr. Dennis Herhausen
Assistenzprofessor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 59
dennis.herhausen@unisg.ch

Dr. Michael Weibel
Leiter Führungskräfteweiterbildung
Telefon +41 71 224 71 55
michael.weibel@unisg.ch

Team Prof. Dr. Christian Belz

Belz, Christian
Prof. Dr. Christian Belz
Ordinarius für Marketing
Direktor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 55
christian.belz@unisg.ch
Annen, Emil
Prof. Emil Annen
Projektleiter
Telefon +41 71 224 71 53
emil.annen@unisg.ch
Lee, You-Cheong
Dr. des. You-Cheong Lee
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 71 79
you-cheong.lee@unisg.ch
Maurer, Doris
Doris Maurer
Backoffice
Telefon +41 71 224 28 55
doris.maurer@unisg.ch
Oetiker,Andreas
Andreas Oetiker
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 25 01
andreas.oetiker@unisg.ch
Reinhold, Michael
Dr. Michael Reinhold
Projektleiter
Telefon +41 71 224 28 89
michael.reinhold@unisg.ch
Schroeder, Julius
Julius Schröder
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 71 72
julius.schroeder@unisg.ch

Team Prof. Dr. Sven Reinecke

Reinecke,Sven
Prof. Dr. Sven Reinecke
Direktor
Titularprofessor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 72
sven.reinecke@unisg.ch
Berghaus, Benjamin
Benjamin Berghaus
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 28 31
benjamin.berghaus@unisg.ch
Braun, Laura
Laura Braun
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 71 71
laura.braun@unisg.ch
Fischer, Peter
Prof. Dr. Peter Mathias Fischer
Assistenzprofessor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 88
peter.fischer@unisg.ch
Hiabu, Anisa
Anisa Hiabu
Praktikantin
Telefon +41 71 224 71 66
anisa.hiabu@unisg.ch
Maier, Carmen
Carmen Maier
Backoffice
Telefon +41 71 224 28 73
carmen.maier@unisg.ch
Paulus, Carsten
Carsten Paulus
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 71 59
carsten.paulus@unisg.ch
Schüller, Sophie2
Sophie Schüller
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 71 65
sopie.schueller@unisg.ch
Schwizer, Dominik
Dominik Schwizer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 28 76
dominik.schwizer@unisg.ch
 Weiss, Maria
Maria Weiss
Mediadesignerin und Organisatorin des medialen Auftritts des IfM
Telefon +41 71 224 71 79
maria.weiss@unisg.ch
Wortmann, Christoph
Christoph Wortmann
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon +41 71 224 28 34
christoph.wortmann@unisg.ch

Team Prof. Dr. Marcus Schögel

Schögel, Marcus
Prof. Dr. Marcus Schögel
Titularprofessor
Direktor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 33
marcus.schoegel@unisg.ch
 Farouq, Jasmin
Jasmin Farouq
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 75 70
jasmin.farouq@unisg.ch
 Heuer, Viktoria
Viktoria Heuer
Praktikantin
viktoria.heuer@unisg.ch
Herhausen,-Dennis
Prof. Dr. Dennis Herhausen
Assistenzprofessor
Telefon +41 71 224 28 59
dennis.herhausen@unisg.ch
Knaak, Maleen
Maleen Knaak
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 72 76
maleen.knaak@unisg.ch
Maurer, Doris
Doris Maurer
Backoffice
Telefon +41 71 224 28 55
doris.maurer@unisg.ch

Team Dr. Michael Betz

Betz, Michael
Dr. Michael Betz
Projektleiter
Telefon +41 71 224 28 75
michael.betz@unisg.ch
Werner, Philine
Philine Werner
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +41 71 224 29 46
philine.werner@unisg.ch

Office-Team 

Buerchler, Corinne
Corinne Bürchler
IT-Administration
Telefon +41 71 224 28 40
corinne.buerchler@unisg.ch
Burigo, Claudio
Claudio Burigo
Personal und Buchhaltung
Telefon +41 71 224 28 44
claudio.burigo@unisg.ch
Halder, Karin
Karin Halder Walker
Design und Gestaltung
Telefon +41 71 224 28 45
karin.halder@unisg.ch
Maier, Carmen
Carmen Maier
Backoffice
Telefon +41 71 224 28 73
carmen.maier@unisg.ch
Maurer, Doris
Doris Maurer
Backoffice
Telefon +41 71 224 28 55
doris.maurer@unisg.ch
Schoenenberger,-Monika
Monika Schönenberger
Druckcenter
Telefon +41 71 224 71 52
monika.schoenenberger@unisg.ch